Testimonials

Now viewing testimonials in: 2018



Lindsey Godusky

Saturday, August 18th, 2018 - Wedding - Woodstone Country Club - Ballroom

I am 100% satisfied with our experience!! Don was our master or ceremonies and DJ for our wedding… he was AMAZING!!!
He kept the entire day flowing smoothly and the music was amazing! I cannot say enough great things.
Don was helpful in planning the flow of the day and taking any last minute changes and requests with a smile on his face.
Worth every single penny!! Would book them again in a heartbeat.
THANK YOU!!!


Melissa Gemelli

Friday, August 10th, 2018 - Birthday Party , Sweet 16 Celebration - Allentown Brew Works - High Gravity

Kevin Y. was awesome to work with! He kept the kids dancing all night!


Lu Ann Brandle

Sunday, July 29th, 2018 - Baby Shower , Party - Event Center At Blue

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Kevin and his entire team while planning my son & daughter-in-law’s baby shower!
They had such creative and cute ideas and the final result was even better than I had anticipated!
Kevin was the ultimate MC for the day and kept everyone engaged with games, music and laughter!!
He was even able to help with a photographer on very short notice!!
The decorations were so elegant and rather than a cake, they set up the most amazing dessert table!
If you need any special event planned and want to be sure no detail will be overlooked, Kevin and his team will not disappoint!!
Thank you for everything!!


Jessica Cedor

Saturday, July 21st, 2018 - Wedding - Bear Creek Mountain Resort - Mountain Room

Thank you so much for keeping the party going all night long!
From the entrances with the smoke to start off the night to the sparkler send off at the end our guests can’t stop raving about all the special touches!
I don’t even know if I can pick a favorite moment there are too many to choose from.
But I have to thank you for helping to make my dirty dancing entrance a reality and
for playing meatloaf and handing off microphones to the men and women for a sing off!
The music created a great atmosphere where everyone was up on the dance floor all night long!
Thank you!


Earl Vanhorn

Saturday, July 7th, 2018 - Wedding - Camelback Resort

Wow is all I got to say. if your planning a wedding these are the guys. made the reception a great time.
very professional and easy to work with. and the DJ Johnny V really turned up the heat and got the party rolling.


Kera and Tom Clarke

- Wedding - Hanover Grande Ballroom

I met Kevin when I was 16 years old and working at Hartmans when he would make the ice cream. As the years went on and I found out he had his own DJ company, I knew it would be above and beyond due to his positive and uplifting personality for that type of business.

When my husband and I got engaged, the easiest venue I knew we would be choosing was Kevin and his team from Rockin’ Ramaley. Any moment we met with Kevin at his office to go over details was a top notch experience. He made us feel right at home and was receptive of our ideas through and through.
Our final details meeting prior to the wedding day was thoroughly done and he noted every last detail. He even made sure that all our other vendors had the schedule also, which was so helpful.

Now that the wedding is over, our guests have been complimenting to us how fun they had at our reception! My husband and I talk about how much of blast it was. Kevin kept everything in order just as we planned. He always checked on my husband and I to make sure we had our beverage of choice at hand and most of all – he kept the crowd entertained all night.

Our guests loved the music and the props they got to use! It really made the night so special. I would recommend Rockin’ Ramaley to anyone looking for a DJ (no matter the event) because you will have high quality service with high quality entertainment up until the very last minute. Five stars all around.


Kera Frey

- Wedding - Hanover Grande Ballroom

I met Kevin when I was 16 years old and working at Hartmans when he would make the ice cream.
As the years went on and I found out he had his own DJ company,
I knew it would be above and beyond due to his positive and uplifting personality for that type of business.
When my husband and I got engaged, the easiest venue I knew we would be choosing was Kevin and his team from Rockin’ Ramaley.
Any moment we met with Kevin at his office to go over details was a top notch experience.
He made us feel right at home and was receptive of our ideas through and through.
Our final details meeting prior to the wedding day was thoroughly done and he noted every last detail.
He even made sure that all our other vendors had the schedule also, which was so helpful.
Now that the wedding is over, our guests have been complimenting to us how fun they had at our reception!
My husband and I talk about how much of blast it was. Kevin kept everything in order just as we planned.
He always checked on my husband and I to make sure we had our beverage of choice at hand and most of all – he kept the crowd entertained all night.
Our guests loved the music and the props they got to use! It really made the night so special. I would recommend Rockin’ Ramaley to anyone looking for a DJ (no matter the event) because you will have high quality service with high quality entertainment up until the very last minute. Five stars all around.


Kyle and Jordan Ladd!

Saturday, June 9th, 2018 - Wedding - Hanover Grande Ballroom

Kevin goes above and beyond to make your wedding the best party ever! His attention to detail is impeccable and he spends a great deal of time mapping out your wedding timeline. My guests raved over the photo booth, selfie circle light, and dancing on the clouds! He also brought out props throughout the night for dancing and everyone loved it!! Rockin’ Ramaley is the best entertainment around and I would recommend them to anyone!!


Autumn and Jared Masonheimer

Friday, June 8th, 2018 - Wedding - Olde Homestead - Carriage House

Don was absolutely amazing and created everything we wanted for our wedding!!
We couldn’t have found a better DJ!!
If we ever need a DJ for anything else we will absolutely go with Rockin Ramaley again!
If you are looking for a great time and absolute professionals who have your best at heart look no farther Rockin Ramaley is the best choice by far!!
I couldn’t have been happier with them!!


Jared and Autumn Masonheimer

- Wedding - Olde Homestead - Carriage House

The photobooth was a huge hit at our wedding!! All the guest loved it and enjoyed the print size we picked out!
Even a week after our wedding I was still being told on how much fun it was!!
I highly suggest the photobooth for any occasion if you are looking to add something new and fun to a party!!
Can’t wait for the next time that I’ll get to use them! Honestly go to Rockin Photobooth for photo fun!!
Rockin Ramaley is the place to use for DJ, photobooth or cigars they will be sure to make your night/party AMAZING in every way!
They have your best at heart!!

Autumn and Jared Masonheimer


Alex and Maria Watty

Saturday, June 2nd, 2018 - Wedding - Brookside Country Club- Macungie

Where to begin.. First and foremost, when you hear that the DJ is the most important part of any wedding, it’s the truth. Our wedding day wouldn’t have been as perfect as it was had it not been for Rockin’ Ramaley’s team of Paul Fabre and Matt Taylor. Literally perfection.

It starts with Paul directly, who created our entire timeline for the reception and made sure our day had everything we could want and more. Just that gave us a huge sense of relief during the chaotic and hectic planning of the rest of the wedding.

But when it comes to the day itself: the uplighting was absolutely stunning. Our customized monogram was incredible. Cake pin spotting aided in bringing out the beauty in our cake. The entrance of the bridal party brought an awesome energy to all of our guests. Our first dance was everything we could’ve asked for.

Even when it comes down to the selection of music during the reception, this crew could do no wrong! It’s like they knew exactly what we wanted without us needing to say a word. To say that we’d highly recommend Rockin’ Ramaley to others is an understatement because in our opinion there is no other option here. They will make your day just as perfect as they made ours, and we cannot thank you guys enough for that.

Love Always,

Maria and Alex Watty


Jillian Macievic

Sunday, May 27th, 2018 - Birthday Party , Party - Bear Creek Mountain Resort - Hemlock Ballroom

I used Rockin’ Ramaley for my daughter’s 1st birthday party and was very, very pleased!
They were accommodating, reached out to confirm my booking and did a great job at the event!
Super professional and fun!! I will definitely use them again.


Susan Kistler

Saturday, May 5th, 2018 - Wedding

We had Rockin Photobooth at my daughter’s wedding reception and I’m so glad we did! Everyone loved it! Tonya was very professional and so much fun. She went above and beyond to make sure everyone had a good time. We’re having a great time looking back at all the photos. It was an amazing addition to their wedding day. I would highly recommend Rockin Photobooth for any event!


Tasha and James Wilson

Friday, April 20th, 2018 - Wedding

Kevin has been super helpful from the start! Our wedding was on 4-20-18. He knew how to schedule our big day and what kinds of music to play for which part of the wedding has been so helpful! He was very tentative to us on our wedding day and always asked how we wanted things or when to do them. His photo booths were a hit with our guest! They loved the mirror photo booth everyone thought it was cool as well as the the selfie stick, which was my favorite you just pose in from of it and you can send it to your cell phone using your cell number everyone thought it was real cool! Also we used confetti shooters for our “I do”ceremony, and we had our name in lights as well as a Batman signal. Since that’s what my husband requested. Kevin was very patient with me when I kept editing the design for the photo booth templates which yes you can create your own design! The music was great and everything turned out perfect I’d highly recommend his services for any event! We would definitely use him again! We also had huge Love letters we rented from him to use in front of our sweetheart table in front of the stage. He also has this cool book that has all your photo booth pictures everyone took during the night, I can’t wait to purchase it from him and see how it turned out!Thank you Kevin & thank you to your staff everything was wonderful! ( :


Doug - Angel 34

Saturday, April 14th, 2018 - Charity Event - K.shan Performance

Thank you Rockin Ramaley and DJ Kevin for the great music at the K. Shan Performance Fitness Boot Camp Fundraiser. The music created a great atmosphere for the morning workouts


Autumn and Jared

Tuesday, February 27th, 2018 - Wedding - Old Homestead

Just started working with the guys at Rockin’ Ramaley has been a breeze. They are beyond helpful and want to make my day absolutely amazing! I’m so happy I picked them!


Michelle Quier

Saturday, February 17th, 2018 - Birthday Party - Event Center At Shepherd Hills

Let me start by saying this was the best night of my life! This past Saturday night in a freak snowstorm I had my 50th birthday party at The Event Center at Shepherd Hills.
The team at Rockin Ramaley was incredible! Johnny V was the DJ with C.J. As the MC Motivator. My guests were on the dance floor all night long. They were a total hit and me me feel extra special all night long.
I highly recommend this DJ company to anyone looking for an amazing, flawless event.
The uplights were just beautiful they made the ballroom extra pretty.
It was a party I will never forget and mostly due to my entertainment choices for the evening.
Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.


Rockin' Cigar Bar

Sunday, February 11th, 2018 - Wedding - Glasbern Country Inn

We did a cigar bar for our cocktail reception & it was a huge hit! Service was excellent & the setup was very tasteful. Highly recommend!


Laura S

Wednesday, February 7th, 2018 - Wedding - Green Pond Country Club

Kevin was great to work with! He made the entire music selection process painless and easy! We also appreciated having extra features such as uplighting and tulle draping hanging from the ceiling! These extra touches made our wedding extra special!


Amy Spangler

Saturday, February 3rd, 2018 - Party - Camelback Resort

Great night of music, fun and games for the entire family. Kevin and his staff couldn’t have been easier to work with and dedicated to creating an amazing experience for all. The light up dance floor totally made the night magical…worth every penny!!

"Rockin' Ramaley was the perfect fit for our wedding. The music selection was great and Kevin was such a calm and organized presence throughout the event. All of our guests commented about how our DJ was the best and they've been to alot of weddings."

Cassandra and Oren Lieberman

Copyright © 2016 Rockin' Ramaley. All rights reserved.
site design: ternstyle.us